Committee 2018




Jane Tonner

Vice President Stuart Boyd


Lesleyann Beveridge


Tina Dorran

Entry Secretary

Linzi Kirk/Wilma Napolitano

Member Secretary

Terri Stirling

Wellbeing & Protection Officer

Jason Rooney

Hazel Fairbairn


Scott Warnock

Technical Convenor

Stuart Boyd

Swim Shop

Julie Rennie

Lesleyann Beveridge

Fundraising Group

Tracy Blevin

Julie Rennie

Committee Members

Lorna Carlyle

Honorary Life Member Ruby Flanigan







Head Coach

Scott Warnock

Coaches Lynsay Murray


Craig Murdoch

Sandy Gordon

Darran Romer

Linzi Kirk

Ruby Flanigan

Jason Rooney

Kerrie Anton
Drew White
Aaron Clark
Morgan Tonner

Rachel Speirs




Although most parents are not on the committe or coaching team the club could not survive without all your help and support. Your views and opinions are very important to us.

Print Print | Sitemap
Bellshill Sharks ASC